Always have Plan A, B, C, D and E, F, G.

Well lets just say the past few weeks haven’t gone quite as planned.

My main plan was to take my new 09 Challenger R/T Classic on the Power Tour.

Sadly Chrysler had to file for bankrupcy and push my car back a few months. And the 1971 Challenger is not ready for the Power Tour. So out comes the Caprice.

Now the Caprice isn’t a Hot Rod in the typical sense, but I’ve upgraded and modified the car. It will move with the other cars in the pack, just like last year.

Also my travel companion has had work issues, so he is no longer going to travel with me. So I’ll be doing the Tour solo this year.

I had a great time last year, so I don’t expect anything to change this year.

I’ll be posting from the Tour daily, and I will try to post daily updates up unitl the Tour.

See ya there.

Ryan

Hemipwr70@aol.com

DSC09225

2 Responses to Always have Plan A, B, C, D and E, F, G.

  1. Jim says:

    Good luck – I’ll be following your trip online!

  2. Vaughn says:

    Nice work, Mr Brutt. I look forward to seeing what you report

Leave a comment